top of page
  • Announcement

2022 Portland Softball Hall of Fame

The Portland Softball Hall of Fame was established in 2019 to recognize players, coaches, teams and contributors who represent the foremost in achievement and lasting impact on Portland Softball. It is our honor to announce that the 2007 and 2008 softball teams have been selected for induction into the Hall of Fame class of 2022. These two teams had outstanding regular season records and both advanced to the state semifinals.

To celebrate their success, players and coaches from both teams have been invited to attend a ceremony to be held at the annual Jack Anderson Softball tournament on April 16th. Introductions and the plaque unveiling will take place after the second round of games, approximately 1:30 - 2:00 pm.

Members of the 2007 and 2008 teams include:

Taylor Adams 2007

Lorene Brenner 2007

Haley Brown 2007

Sam Feldpausch 2007,2008

Brittany Grys 2007, 2008

Jordan Hillis 2007, 2008

Brandy Hurl 2007

Katherine Johnson 2007,2008

Jessica Jones 2007, 2008

Cara Kelly 2008

Stephanie Lay 2008

Paige Lowery 2007

Chelsea May 2007, 2008

Lindsey Pettit 2007,2008

Chelsea Platte 2008

Paige Richmond 2007,2008

Sierra Riker 2007, 2008

Erica Schrauben 2008

Alyssa Sherman 2008

Nicole Simon 2008

Jessica Stiffler 2007, 2008

Coaches 2007 and 2008:

Jack Anderson

Kelly Grys

Patti Fish

2007 Team Highlights

State Finalist

Regional Champions

District Champions

League Champions (12-0)

Record 42-4

2008 Team Highlights

State Finalist

Regional Champions

District Champions

Record 36-9


YOUR AD HERE image 2021.PNG
Michael Culp draft changes 09 29 2023.jpg
Culp Chriropractic.jpg
Wagon Wheel Ad image 01 15 2023.jpg
Senior Community Care Ad Image Updated 02 17 2024.png
Portland Beacon Ad 2-2024.jpg
Cedar Tree Massage ad image.jpg
Portland Family Dental Ad Image.png
bottom of page