St. Patrick School Announces 2018 Homecoming Court

August 31, 2018


St. Patrick School has announced its homecoming court for 2018.


Standing: Braxton Teachworth (Freshman Representative), Devin Fedewa (Junior Representative, Graham Wohlscheid (Senior Representative), Brandon Scheurer (Senior Representative), Paul Cook (Senior Representative), Connor Cross (Sophomore Representative)


Seated:  Abigail Weller (Freshman Representative), Leah Kissane (Junior Representative), Summer Russman (Senior Representative), Annie Gunderman (Senior Representative) Leah Cook (Senior Representative), Marian Pearson (Sophomore Representative)


In Front:  Lawrence Rogers (Prince) and Faith Higbee (Princess)


The winners will be announced during the homecoming game on Friday, September 14th, when the Shamrocks host Webberville. 

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Little Raiders Logo .png
Meds Cafe Ad Image 2.png

The Portland Beacon is owned and operated by Townsend Small Business Solutions LLC

P.O. Box 331, Portland, MI 48875

Copyright © 2020 All Rights Reserved