top of page
  • Announcement

PHS Athletic Hall of Fame announces 2024 Inductees

The Portland Athletic Association Hall of Fame Committee is proud to announce the 2024 class for induction into the Portland High School Athletic Hall of Fame.  An induction dinner to honor them will be held at the Knights of Columbus Hall on Saturday, October 19, 2024.

Athletes:  Brent Thelen 1993; Lindsay Seal 2003; Tommy Stornant 2004; Erin Holdren 2004; Mackenzie McGrady 2005; and Brittany Grys 2007.

Coach:  Mark Holdren

Honorary:  Brad Foltz (deceased)

1996-97 Wrestling Team:  Jeremy Black, Tom Densmore, Mike Feldpausch, Clay Foltz, Chris Gallt, Ryan Goodman, Chad Guilford, Patrick Guilford, Kyle Huhn, Carl Jackson, Adam Keusch, Ryan MacPhee, Bryan Martin, Nick Martin, Rob Marvin, Aaron Newcombe, Travis Opperman, Dustin Rhodes, Adam Schneider, Curt Schneider, Ben Spitzley, Chris Spitzley, Ted Thelen, Ryan Therrian, and Ryan Vroman.  Coaches:  Mark Holdren, Scott Sandborn and Mark King.

2007 Softball Team:  Taylor Adams, Lorene Brenner, Haley Brown, Sam Feldpausch, Brittany Grys, Jordan Hillis, Brandy Hurl, Katherine Johnson, Jessica Jones, Paige Lowery, Chelsea May, Lindsey Pettit, Paige Richmond, Sierra Riker, and Jessica Stiffler.  Coaches: Jack Anderson, Kelly Grys, and Patti (Fish) Werner.

Attention Athletes!!  Please remember to send your contact information to Ron Green at for future communications. If you did not get your congratulatory letter, please contact him.


YOUR AD HERE image 2021.PNG
Michael Culp draft changes 09 29 2023.jpg
Culp Chriropractic.jpg
Wagon Wheel Ad image 01 15 2023.jpg
Senior Community Care Ad Image Updated 02 17 2024.png
Portland Beacon Ad 2-2024.jpg
Portland Family Dental Ad Image.png
bottom of page