top of page
  • Announcement

American Legion Post 129 Membership Awards

Portland American Legion Post 129 held a Membership Awards ceremony at it's monthly meeting on August 14th.

Edwin Theis       70 years

John Moyer       70 years

William Reed      40 years

Ronald Elston     40 years

Richard Nurenberg 35 years

Paul Bowering     15 years

Donald Patrick     15 years

Anthony Giuliani   15 years

Richard Hans      10 years

Dale Randell       10 years

Randy Bebee       5 years

Mike Meyers        5 years

Larry Schulte      5 years

Dan Weller        5 years


YOUR AD HERE image 2021.PNG
Michael Culp draft changes 09 29 2023.jpg
Culp Chriropractic.jpg
Wagon Wheel Ad image 01 15 2023.jpg
Senior Community Care Ad Image Updated 02 17 2024.png
Portland Beacon Ad 2-2024.jpg
Cedar Tree Massage ad image.jpg
Portland Family Dental Ad Image.png
bottom of page