Raider Football Team Well Represented on CAAC All Conference Teams

November 30, 2019


Several members of the 2019 Portland High School Football team were named to Capital Area Activities Conference all conference teams.


All Conference - Academic
Shane Brandsen
Tyler Flynn
Hayden Getchell
Ethan Patrick
Owen Russell
Paton Russell
Josh Rutkowski
Broderick Smith
Ty Snitgen
David Svanda


All Conference - Honorable Mention
Cal Wittenbach


All Conference
Carson Frewen
Kobe Kazamer
Gavin McGregor
Blake Meyers
Cameron Roof
Owen Russell
Paton Russell
Jordan Selby
Cade Simon
David Svanda
Reese Townsend
Nathan Zimmerman

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Little Raiders Logo .png
Meds Cafe Ad Image 2.png

The Portland Beacon is owned and operated by Townsend Small Business Solutions LLC

P.O. Box 331, Portland, MI 48875

Copyright © 2020 All Rights Reserved