top of page
  • James Townsend

12 Raiders Cheerleaders Receive Conference Recognition

Twelve members of the PHS competitive cheer team received post season recognition for the CAAC White Division.

Joslyn Cassel, Maria Krause, Talia Blaschka, Adrienne Hinds, Catherine Svanda, Avery Brennan, Lily Buckland and Julia Watson were named All League selections.

Jade Russell, Jenasen Moffatt, Ashleigh Pischl and Kimberlee Hernandez were named Honorable Mention.

YOUR AD HERE image 2021.PNG
Michael Culp Ad Image with Phone.PNG
Culp Chriropractic.jpg
Wagon Wheel Ad image 01 15 2023.jpg
Sunset Ridge Ad Image 2.jpg
bottom of page