top of page
  • James Townsend

St. Patrick School Announces 2018 Homecoming Court

St. Patrick School has announced its homecoming court for 2018.

Standing: Braxton Teachworth (Freshman Representative), Devin Fedewa (Junior Representative, Graham Wohlscheid (Senior Representative), Brandon Scheurer (Senior Representative), Paul Cook (Senior Representative), Connor Cross (Sophomore Representative)

Seated: Abigail Weller (Freshman Representative), Leah Kissane (Junior Representative), Summer Russman (Senior Representative), Annie Gunderman (Senior Representative) Leah Cook (Senior Representative), Marian Pearson (Sophomore Representative)

In Front: Lawrence Rogers (Prince) and Faith Higbee (Princess)

The winners will be announced during the homecoming game on Friday, September 14th, when the Shamrocks host Webberville.

YOUR AD HERE image 2021.PNG
Michael Culp draft changes 09 29 2023.jpg
Culp Chriropractic.jpg
Wagon Wheel Ad image 01 15 2023.jpg
Senior Community Care Ad Image Updated 02 17 2024.png
Portland Beacon Ad 2-2024.jpg
Portland Family Dental Ad Image.png
bottom of page