top of page
  • James Townsend

St. Patrick School Announces 2017 Homecoming Court

St. Patrick School would like to announce it's 2017 Homecoming Court.

Back Row: Brice Cook (Freshman Representative), Zachary Spitzley (Sophomore Representative), Colin Cook, Will Simon, Isaiah Smith (King Candidates) and Zakary Arwood (Junior Representative)

Seated: Emma Scheurer (Freshman Representative), Emma Weller (Sophomore Representative), Kaitlyn Coyne, Chloe Cross, Amelia Schrauben (Queen Candidates) and Alana Brown (Junior Representative)

St. Patrick's Homecoming is Friday, September 22, 2017 against Tekonsha.

YOUR AD HERE image 2021.PNG
Michael Culp Ad Image with Phone.PNG
Culp Chriropractic.jpg
Wagon Wheel Ad image 01 15 2023.jpg
bottom of page